Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mari34744
looking for my true love
Online: 2032 days ago   Updated: 2032 days ago   Joined: 2032 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish, Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

**ME**
Independent single parent, who resides in Orlando. I'm a smart, educated, have a great sense of humor, easy going, fun-loving, family oriented, affectionate, romantic, passionate kind of woman. I enjoy the outdoors, romantic walks at the beach, dinner and spent time with my love ones. I'm just here seeking someone special that I can meet and hopefully build a relationship with. Hopefully you are out there. Please no games, if you are not serious and just want something to have fun, when you want. Do not even bother, I really do not have time for games. I am ready to start a wonderful friendship and hopefully grow into a loving long-term relationship.



View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

**LOVE**
Love it when the weather is really hot and it down pours.. Very Sexy..A honest, loving, smart, caring man, someone that can make me laugh, red wine, jolly ranchers, affection and a person that know what he wants in life..

**DISLIKES**
I dislikes liars, hypocrites, fake people, people with too much pride, show offs, push overs, negative people and cheaters. If you have someone or in a relationship now, please do not even write to me. I am looking for someone who is serious about having a relationship and getting marry , I do not want a confused person, or a person that is having a bad relationship. I am not your happiness if you are not happy in your current relationship. I do not accept cheaters, sorry. Also, do not say you love a person unless you mean it, please.

**INFORMATION**
I was born and raised in NYC, Upper West Side. I been living in the Central Florida area for about 18 years. I am the oldest of three girls.

**THINGS I LIKE TO DO**
What I like to do for fun is go to the movies, shop, took romantic walks and the beach. I just basically like to have fun.

**WHO DO I LIKE TO MEET**
Someone who like to have fun and enjoy themselves. I am seeking someone who is affectionate, honest, down to earth, loving, smart and sweet person. Someone who know what he wants in life. Also, someone who would like to settle down and marry someday. Also, a person that loves children, that is a plus. So if you are the right one or would like to make a new friend and see what happens. Please send me a note, I Hope to hear from you soon. I am not into games, just looking for the right person to start a relationship and go from there. I also like to take time in getting to know the person, dont want to jump into a relationship so fast. I would love to get to know the person well enough to open my heart.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
57.6172ms