My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey! can't wait to meet you :P
Online: 2015 days ago   Updated: 2015 days ago   Joined: 2015 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Asian   Location: north hills California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well, my name is marco, I am 22 years old and i am a laid back, outgoing, funny, loving, caring person, i am very honest and loyal and truthful, sometimes outspoken, i love music it is my life, i believe that music isn't just about the sound or the lyrics its about the mood and the emotion and the story that someone is trying to tell that reaches out to its listeners in an infinite amount of ways, music is my outlet for stress relief, i will listen to just about anything really, i have found that there is a different kind of music for every mood i am in that relieves whatever kind of stress i have. I am a hopeless romantic, long walks on the beach, going out and having fun or staying in watching a movie.

Goals- I don't give up and I work hard and excel in everything I do and I know someday my dreams will come true and I will make it. I am working on continuing my education.

What I'm Looking For

Someone I can be friends with, are comfortable with and don't feel afraid. Someone who is "safe". A woman who is comfortable with me being me, can feel good as a woman and not threatened. Someone who is easy-going like me and not prone to arg2ue a lot. I want a woman who is charming, aggressive but not to the point of being domineering. Funny, wise, willing to teach and learn. I look for honesty, not judgmental or accusatory. I look for a person who is independent but not too proud.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date