My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Just looking
Online: 1430 days ago   Updated: 1927 days ago   Joined: 1927 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Hawaii United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I would say I am a well rounded person. I am pretty laid back, open minded, caring, loyal, dependable, responsible, sarastic/goofy, go with the flow kind of person. I'm pretty simple and not hard to please. I play guitar, drums and bass. Music-wise I love everything from black metal to country. I'm a t-shirt/jeans kind of girl, but can get dressed up when I feel like it. I love to cook and BBQ, and I cater on the side for fun. I love beer, and I have one or two a day to sit back and relax after a hard days work. Totally over the clubbing/get trashed scene, but I do love to see a concert if the band is worth seeing. I guess I'm not your typical "girl" because I also love to watch football (professional or college) and would love to have someone to see a UH game with and tailgate.

I'm not afraid to get dirty and love camping, fishing, gardening, and hiking. To be honest, I'm not much of a water sports type person. I love to travel and go anywhere to learn about different cultures and food. I love to dine out. I'm a pretty independent person and I can take care of myself. I'm a pretty good communicator and will tell it like it is, yet be tactful about it.

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who knows what they want, isn't wishy-washy, is loyal, dependable, honest and has the sense of common courtesy. I want to find someone to share life's simple pleasures with. And when I am with someone I treat them with the upmost respect and treat them right. I just have to find someone who will mutually respect me for who I am and what I offer. Also, sharing the same interests would be great, but having little differences makes it interesting :)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date