Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
manofsubstancee
Looking For My Other Half
Online: 639 days ago   Updated: 640 days ago   Joined: 640 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Louisiana United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a generous honest man of dedication with a big heart. I am a hard worker and I play hard as well. I am a deep thinking, God fearing professional man who has and continues to pursue and achieve personal goals that are Christian based. I have a solid, honorable and patient personality who loves doing all sorts of activities, even trying new things-- I am socially active. I go to church and continue to read/listen to self-help books and tapes. I like to work and have personal business plans in the works
What I'm Looking For

I'm seeking a woman who has an inner beauty, is passionate about life, and not willing to settle for second best. Someone who loves family and friends, likes to entertain, and has a wanderlust to travel. They must be willing to communicate effectively; be compassionate and forgiving when appropriate; and attempt to gracefully grow old with me. Since I am a man who likes to show warmth and affection to my lover I am seeking a woman who is likewise affectionate. In the end, there are few things that can compare to an older couple who are still very much in love ...I am looking to meet someone special who rocks my world. The kind of person I can see across the room when we are at a dinner party and treausure her smile, making me feel special. Someone who challenges me to learn and experience a new perspective. Someone who never expects anything, but appreciates everything. Someone who has a morale compass and knows how to use it. Someone who isn't afraid to speak, and more importantly, to listen. Someone who works hard and plays harder
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms