Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mangosheltie14
single and looking for that special somone :)
Online: 2138 days ago   Updated: 2141 days ago   Joined: 2141 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: staunton Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

my name is kat. i am very nice and im easy to talk to. my parents are both polish and now they are seperated. i have one sister also. i am a HUGE animal lover. i am def gonna do something with animals. i am either going to be a dog trainer or i am going to be a big cat specailist. i have 1 dog and her name is mango and i have 1 cat and her name is precious. they are the nuber one priorites to me. imy favorite hobbies are swimming, walking and especially with my dog :) going to the gym when i have time, reading, painting, and other things i cnt think of right now :) i am looking for a guy who is very nice and sweet. im not looking for somone who is all bg and buff and the sexiest man alive.... i am looking for somone with a great personality and somone who makes me laugh. i dont need the big fine things in life. i dont need big fancy things. all i ask for is somene who will take their time with me. i just got divorced and it was for all the wrong reasons. i dont want to rush into anything so if u are willin to take ur time with me u def wont regret it :) hit me up if u wanna ask me other questions :)
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

somone who will take their time with me. someone who will want to be themselves around me. idc what u look like or how u dress like, just want somone to make me laugh ad cre for me. i dont need big facy things either :) ima cheap date hahaha.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms