My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Waiting to meet mister right :)
Online: 1822 days ago   Updated: 1822 days ago   Joined: 1822 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: staten island New York United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

Hi my name is amanda I am 28 years old and from staten island, ny. Im average body type, blue eyes, brownish blonde hair and im 5'5'. I graduated from the college of staten island and currently goin back for my masters in special education. I'm a special need teacher during the day and 2x a week at night i tutor american sign language and work w/ a special needs child whos autistic. I love my job, im family oriented and love bringing a smile to people' faces. I enjoy camping, fishing, hiking, going to lounges, swimming, skiing, ice skating, goin to plays, the movies,playing sports, goin to the city, watching sports, attending concerts and so much more. I live at home with my parents and my younger brother. I can honestly say I really enjoy my job and what I do to make a change in there lives. I am a die hard yankee and ranger fan btw lol
What I'm Looking For

Im looking for a well rounded guy. Someone btw the ages of 27-30. Must be taller than me, goal oriented and career focussed, enjoys doin things especiallly traveling but wouldn't mind once in awhile just staying home and watching a movie. Someone who can bring the same smile to my face and make me laugh like my students and family do. They must be family oriented. My family is very importatnt to me so a big thing.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date