My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
i know what i want ... do you?
Online: 2179 days ago   Updated: 2179 days ago   Joined: 2179 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Saint Paul Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a very out going person who will tell you like it is real quick. :) Alot of people would say I am to giving, and tend to put others needs before my own. I love to make people laugh, and have been told Im pretty good at it :) (i just felt my own head get bigger, lol) You will almost always find me in my heels. Sometimes I even where them with my jami pants to the gas staion. Lmao. But don't go thinking the Im just a city girl in my heels cuz I will gladly throw them off, grab my boots, and take off in the woods. I love camping, fishing, hicking, campfires. I am really a country girl at heart. But I hate country music. lol. I love to go out danceing with the girls when I can. It doesn't happen to much to... I work alot and have a 3 year old daughter. I am about to be back in school as well. I am very sarcastic, and my mind is always in the gutter. And now i feel like i have written waaay to much ... if you wanna talk and see what happens.. let me know :) im an open book, feel free to check me out :)
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am not sure what I want out of this.. I think I need someone who just wants to move real slow as far as "where we are headed". I am about to be really busy, but it would be nice to have someone to spend some time with. He has to know how to make me feel like a queen, cuz Im gonna make damn sure he feels like a king.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date