Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mandapanda07
Hey! Looking for my Mr. Right.
Online: 1779 days ago   Updated: 1781 days ago   Joined: 1781 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oklahoma United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Manda Panda's the name. I'm from southeast Oklahoma. I'm very blessed to have a great family and amazing friends. I'm a big supporter of the Armed Forces… I'm a kick ass person with an awesome personality. I'm outgoing and ridiculously friendly. That doesn't mean I'm afraid to be completely honest and straight forward with you though. I'm pretty easy going. I do have my opinions of things, and I stick to them.. I don't judge people; I would hope the same in return. I also strongly believe that things happen for a reason, even if we can't figure that reason out. I'm VERY easily amused and content with almost anything. I have a very active imagination. I'm the type of person that likes to be inside or out. i love the movies, like to play cards and love just sitting out on the porch. I like to cook, but like a guy that can cook as well. I work hard and play hard.
If something on here catches your eye, please feel free to leave a message or whatever the case is. I would love to hear from you. Anything else besides the randomness on here mail me and ask, I'm usually an open book.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for that someone who can be my lover, my best friend. Who has a sense of humor, knows how to have fun, but also knows when it's time to be a grown up and take responsibility. I want someone I can share my life with.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms