My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1927 days ago   Updated: 1927 days ago   Joined: 1939 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 60   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

You will need to fill this in before you can start messaging otHI, I am attractive (at least I am told, look 3-5 years younger than I am)(feel like I am 33) m 5'10 ,about average, Black hair, hazel eyes, attractive smile, confident and dimples. Married once,have been widower for 7yrs now. Love sports,(like watching soccer, tennis, basketball, love kids and I are very active and competitive, so you would need to be. However, that someone special will have equal time and energy., i love to spend time with that someone special. Important to treat you with respect. Important to have a healthy mind and body!!Love the outdoors, boating, camping, skinny dipping,(turn on) fishing, water, etc. Enjoy live sports and concerts. Love animals and kids.(They love me)(Love a fine wine, making dinner for that special person.(steak or crab legs)with candle light and or bbq. I do like to travel, Like camping, walks on the beach. Love to hold hands, cuddling, making love for hours, but very picky.My religion is the foundation of my life i'm a good christain and I don't meet too many people who share that view. To many, my life would be boring but I could not live their lifestyles and remain a Christian.her members
What I'm Looking For

NOT looking for a one night stand. Please have intergity, honesty, good values, down to earth,I don't care if your a doctor, lawyer or cashier ,what's important is who you are inside. You are a very happy person, It is important you make a choice for your happiness. The journey of a thousand miles begins with one step.I am looking for a women that likes to have pride in herself. Actually, honesty is important to me,My "perfect match" is nodding her head right now. She's content with her life, After it is determined that there is an equal interest in each other. Then a fantastic dinner made by both of us, served to each other, in cozy place.I'm in search of my Soul and Dream Mate,Lover,Wife and Life Companion,let me give you a brief introduction of.am ready to relocate to anywhere i can find mt true...Drop your personal email address and lets get to know more about each other.....

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date