Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
man243
hoping to find someone!!
Online: 2549 days ago   Updated: 2549 days ago   Joined: 2549 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Kentucky United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
Body Type:
  Athletic
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

I'm 24 ladies. 24 years old and have everything in life figured out except for the biggest part. I need someone to share life with.

I have dated, talked to the wrong one. I need someone who has their life in check. I'm a victim of my own heart because I have stayed with the wrong ones longer than I should have because I didn't want to hurt them. I wasted so much time in my life doing that but I don't regret it. I have learned many life lessons that way.

I need someone with a big heart, someone pretty, someone who wants the same things in life, and someone who already has a good start on things. So in essence I am looking for the one. I know its a huge long shot in this awesome huge town of clarksville, but whatever. It worked for some friends of mine so I guess trying can't hurt.

I'm the kind of guy that actually opens car doors for women and not just for a week. I will always be like that because its how I was raised. I treat the special person in my life as my best friend because that's what you were meant to be. I know not many people are like this anymore so its a quality to be admired.My life is busy and I'm not the club type. When I do have time, I love to share some couch time with better half.

I am a soldier here at Ft. campbell. I'm gentle, shy at first, im understanding, easy to talk to and free minded person, I'm the kind of person who will offer listening ears not jump into conclusion, and I'm not that man who carries the past burdening on his shoulders, I let things go and I learn how to forgive, I love to learn new things and I'm fun to be with.

I believe in working hard to get what you want out of life. While I keep pretty busy with being active duty in the army, I know I can make time for the right woman in my life. I’m comfortable starting things out as friends and then figuring out where things go from there. I'm also kind of shy until you get to know me.

I can be a very selfless and I usually always put others before myself. I’m also extremely loyal person and expect the same from my partner.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Looking for someone who's goal driven and headstrong. Who's not into drama at all, someone who is trustworthy, down to earth. I'm interested in a girl who knows how to take care of herself. My life is busy and I'm not the club type. I understand in the beginning we'll both have our time restraints and only get to see each other occasionally but as time goes by I expect both of us to make time to be together. That may sound heavy and odd but it should be addressed. Hope this doesn't scare any off.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms