My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Back to square one....
Online: 1707 days ago   Updated: 1707 days ago   Joined: 1707 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Shippensburg Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

******Dont be so quick to judge or not want to chat with me because I dont have a picture of me here. There is a very good reason why I dont and its not because I think I am unattractive or afraid you of what you may think of me. If you ask I will share one*****

I dont need your vision of me to see perfection. I have Gods vision of perfection and He likes me just the way I am.

Single mom of two wonderful boys. Country girl with simple pleasures. I go to school fulltime and work part time. I am a full time mother too which is the greatest job ever. I do miss the company of a great guy though. I love to cook for my family and enjoy spending a quiet night at home. I am not all into going out but I dont mind dinner out or a movie now and then. I just try to keep things simple right now till I get done with school and am better able to do the things I really like to do. My oldest son loves to go bowling....so on occassion we go out to do that together or with some friends. As the weather gets warmer I would love to take the kids to Gettysburg for a picnic someday. I keep telling the oldest about the wax museum and he really wants to do that trip. I would also love to get to the Winery in Gettysburg and check it out. As you can see I dont need money to make us happy. It is so much more of the little things and the things we do together. I would love to find someone that also enjoys the simple things like a walk in the rain, snuggling in with a good movie. Or better yet...just spending time together talking to each other. I would love to find a guy that is a Christian too. I am Not looking for Mr Perfect just someone wonderfully amazing. I love country music and contemporary christian. I also love the 80s hair bands. If there is more you need to know or are curious to know then simply drop me a line and ask. Age is just a number but I dont want a guy more then 5 years older. Younger is okay but please not older....lol

What I'm Looking For

I am hoping to find my forever friend. Someone I can grow old with and forever love. He does not have to be perfect just simply amazing. Must not be afraid to show affection and be respectful of my boys as well.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date