My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Loving Life
Online: 2003 days ago   Updated: 2003 days ago   Joined: 2003 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Georgia United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
About Me

I am a happy, laid back, funny, and caring woman. I was married for 10 yrs, but have been divorced for 5 years now. Since arriving in Georgia I have settled into my new job and a routine that suits my 10 yr old daughter.

I very much enjoy traveling and exploring, whether locally or overseas. I have lived in many places, some overseas. I have an RV that I love to take to the beach and State Parks. I enjoy cooking when I have the time. I recently purchased a Kindle and like to download new books and read in my downtime. Of course I like to do fun stuff with my daughter.

I'm a woman who can stand on my own two feet, earn my own living and enjoy time by myself. However, I would love to find someone to share those special moments with; like cooking a special dinner, going to the movies, taking a drive to the beach, or watching a movie with.

As we all know, life has it's ups and downs, and finding true love in todays world is not easy. I still believe in romance and would be blown away if I met a man who could sweep me off my feet. Yes, I live in a dreamworld sometimes! It's nice to dream though.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a friend first, with the possibility of it leading to a long term relationship. I look for someone who is trustworthy, happy, confident, romantic, doesn't smoke, likes children (child in my case), caring, and works hard.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date