My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
lovely world to be
Online: 835 days ago   Updated: 835 days ago   Joined: 835 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tennessee United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

well a little about me,i work for a construction company,i do get paid for it but i love it all the same,cos i love helping the homeless and the needy,though people and donors who come to donate do donate to the voluntary workers as well,but I am also okay on my own and i love my job,I am 5'8 feet tall and i studied account Audition, I enjoy traveling,going on tour and going to the beach.I like reading,writing and dancing..i love great romance as well and am very decent.
What I'm Looking For

What I look for primarily in a woman, is her level of maturity and how her mind functions because this is what attracts me. A woman's behavior, wisdom and attitude is everything for me. she must have integrity, morals and good ethics. A sharp individual who does not have to be told how and what to do, especially with a man. Someone who is very relationship material,I want a serious and long term relationship. I am looking for someone who will get to know me, who will love me forever and be there for me, who is willing to merge her soul with mine to result in what is called "FATE" then later merge her heart with mine and that will be "LOVE" and then we can get to live together in our humble abode for ever. I'm looking for someone who understands love and know what love is

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date