My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Real Man Seeks Real Woman For Real Relationship!!
Online: 1932 days ago   Updated: 1932 days ago   Joined: 1932 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: GLENDALE Arizona United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

OK, ladies, here goes!! By now you've read a ton of profiles from guys who will tell you everything they think you want to hear. I'm going to do something different, I'm going to tell you the truth! Can you handle it??

1. I do NOT drive a Lexus or BMW. I drive a 1998 Isuzu Hombre, with a few dings and dents. What's good about that
is that I OWN it. That means I have more of my own money to take you to a nice dinner, a weekend in Vegas or
San Diego, camping in the mountains, a long drive just to pass the time.

2. I do NOT own a 3 bedroom castle in Paradise Valley. I OWN a mobile home in a very nice trailer park in
Glendale. What's good about that is, the bank's not looking to foreclose anytime soon, I don't need a room
mate to help me pay the bills, and like above, I've got MY money to spend on YOU!

3. I do NOT have a prestigious job that pays 3 figures. I do have a full time job, in a career I'm working my
way back up in. What's good about that is that I don't have a high pressure job, so I'm stress free. I work
four 10 hour days. That leaves 3 days in a row every week for me or us to do whatever we want!

4. I'm NOT the most interesting man in the world. I am however very intelligent, witty, and even sarcastically
humorous at times. What's good about that is that I CAN hold a conversation, that doesn't center on how our
was or what's up with weather. In short, you'll enjoy talking to me.

5. I DON'T hike, ski, surf, or ride a motorcycle. What's good about that is that I've never broken a bone in my
body, so, ultimately I'm very healthy. Hiking no, camping in the great outdoors, yes. Skiing no, playing in
snow in Flagstaff in the winter, yes. Surfing no, but I do enjoy trips to San Diego, Venice Beach, and any
of the beautiful lakes here in AZ. Ride a motorcycle no, but I do like long road trips, and my little truck
is quite good on gas, so we can go far on just a little money. Again, more to spend on you, and us.

4. I do NOT go clubbing. I am karaoke junkie. What's good about that is that I actually sing pretty well. I
can almost guarantee you'll be impressed. I will even find a beautiful love song, and sing it to you as if
you're the only lady in the room.

5. I'm NOT tall, dark, and handsome. I'm 5'11, very much white, and easy enough on the eyes. What's good about
that is that I won't spend all my spare time looking in the mirror. You won't have to fight all the other
ladies off, and we concentrate on being with each other.

OK ladies, if you've gotten this far, thank you for obliging me. Read on, if you're still interested.

If you're looking for a real man, not some plastic guy who invented himself on the internet, than I may be what your looking for. I'm not looking to date everyone on this site, but you gotta take a chance or possibly miss out on that special someone. I'm a true gentleman, I'll open doors for you, even the truck door, and trust me, it's no act, it's just who I am. I'll cook you a fabulous dinner, and serve it with a nicely chilled bottle of wine. I like holding hands in public, cuddling in private, and stealing a kiss whenever I can. A date doesn't have to be any of the above things, it doesn't even have to be planned. Sometimes life's best moments are the one's we didn't count on. I like all kinds of music, especially classic rock and country.

Ladies, I have a couple of preferences. I prefer my ladies to of thin or average build, or just a few extra pounds, not knocking anyone, that's just the way I like it.

I could go on, but I think you get the general idea. So, if you're interested, write me back. Let's see if we can enjoy life...together.

What I'm Looking For

A woman who appreciates being treated like a lady, who appreciates the little things in life. Someone who is searching for a long term relationship, though we all know we have to start as friends. A woman who takes care of herself, who has a good sense of humor, and likes to go out, but also to stay in a cuddle, watching a movie.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date