My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Bonnie its Clyde. Where are you??
Online: 1664 days ago   Updated: 1688 days ago   Joined: 1688 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Elkhart Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin, Athletic
  Casual, Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hi. Well I'm never without a smile, BIG on family, very focused, and goal orientated. Honesty is huge with me. You may not always like what I have to say but it will be the truth. Friends would call me laid back, optimistic, kind, giving & hardworking. My small group of friends n family mean the world to me and I will drop what I'm doing when they need me.

Note: I don't have any kids but have two amazing girls that I treat as MY OWN. They are a huge part of my life and are with me often. If your very lucky maybe you will meet them someday.

I have fun doing most anything. Whether its kayaking, dancing in Chicago, camping, or on the couch with a chill drink watching Rented movies. Most of the time you will find me in jeans & a T-shirt unless it doesn't fit the situation. Yes, I enjoy dressing up. I love to travel. I don't care if its just a road trip across state or if its over seas to other countries. I'm so down. Yay its almost summer. I look forward all year to grilling out, bonfires, n having some fun in the yard. I hate winter and can't wait to live somewhere where it can't find me. I listen to ALL types of music but I really love music I can get down to. I am an old school pop locker (no, not pop lock and drop it). So breaks, jungle, hip hop, dub step would be some of the types of music I enjoy most. I like to try to keep in shape by doing active things to keep in shape (running, biking, kayaking, sports, ect.). I have 8 tattoos and I will be getting more. Anyway, that's my story so far.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone to enjoy spending time with, going out n doing things with while we get to know each other. I'm not looking to jump right into a serious relationship but when I meet the right girl I'm ready to run with it.

As far as the end result goes I'm looking for my partner. Someone I can enjoy life with, share smiles, be goofy with, laugh with, that will work just as hard as I do to make sure our life keeps getting better and we have more to enjoy. I want to be able to push each other when it comes to ideas or goals but happy to be there for each other if one of us falls. I want her to be my best friend, who is exited to tell me all about her day and wants to know about mine. I want us to complement each other, others to be jealous of what we have, and at the end of the day to be able to look at each other with love and admiration. I will find her. Could it be you?


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date