Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
majestic
looking for my best friend and other half
Online: 1582 days ago   Updated: 1625 days ago   Joined: 1625 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: oak lawn Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

im a very passionate caring person,i love being romantic and cuddling,im very protective of the person i give my heart to,because what hurts her hurts me as well.im not perfect and im not looking for a perfect female but i do hafta be attracted to her,and there are some things that i look for in a female,first i cant be with a girl who is fatter than me,if a girl has bigger arms than me its a major turn off for me,i love pretty eyes and long hair but thats not necessary,im a long term kind of guy and i would hope to find the same in a female as well...im dont enjoy going female to female it drives me crazy,i guess thats why i can count the amount of women ive been with in the past on one hand,and each one of them being long term too,my longest relationship was over ten years and i thought she was the one but we grew apart...shiy happens i guess but now im looking for that right one to be by my side thru thick and thin,to accept me for my flaws and love me for who i am,i can be funny once i get to know someone too,but im kind of shy at first,after that im an open book...i have nuthin to hide,if u want to know than just ask.
What I'm Looking For

what i want is to find the girl of my dreams and keep her happy every day...to be able to smile everytime i think about her and melt inside everytime i see her,i know that kind of chemistry dont develope over nite but its very possible,,i just want to have my best friend and soulmate,my other half
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5079ms