My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a down-to-earth, caring girl
Online: 2034 days ago   Updated: 2034 days ago   Joined: 2034 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Agawam Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

The first thing that you will get to know about me is that I am probably the most laid back guy that you will find out there. I love to be outdoors doing whatever honestly, if I have not tried it, I will be all for it truthfully. I am currently attending college for electrical engineering and deciding what I am going to do from there, whether that be go to a four year or go into the working world with my degree, both would be great avenues for sure. I am also working full time four times a week and have the weekends off which I love I am not going to lie. I love my life and I would not change it for a thing, everything that has happened, happened for a reason and it has made me into the person that I am today.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I am really laid back, but once you get to know me i am really outgoing and like to have a great time. I am always open to something new and not afraid of a challenge...you don't know unless you have tried it is my opinion.
As far as music is concerned I am for anything but the hard metal stuff, not really my thing, but other than that, I will listen to it. In my opinion, all music has a purpose and it connects with each person in one way or another.
Movies on the other hand, I was never really into them, lately I have been getting into them, but more so the comedies and science fiction ones mostly, other than that, I will not be able to say much about movies, but I am willing to change that for someone.
Food is pretty much another I will eat anything, just don't let it be sea food, I am not a fan at all...sorry, tried that route one to many times.

What I'm Looking For

-Has goals for the future
-Knows how to treat someone
-All around great girl
-Someone who knows how to have a good time


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date