Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
magnificent007
im 24 easy going warm hearted guy
Online: 1954 days ago   Updated: 1954 days ago   Joined: 1954 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Greater Manchester United Kingdom
The Details
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

before you close my profile straight away please read what i am about you maybe have a change of heart trust me i have never had a long relationship but my heart is pure and i no how to make a girl feel special. i am a 24 year old male from stretford, currently i still live my my parents but i am looking for other accomadation for myself and maybe if lucky enough to meet a partner eventually have her move in with me. i like bike riding going for walkings going to the cinema cooking going to the cinema and going for meals whether it be with friends or in this case with a lovely lady to dine in the company of. iam very shy though when it comes to the ladies i find it alittle hard to find a lot of conversation i wouldnt so i was the boring type i have a good sense of humour and have some degree of knowlegde. im new to this so i dont know what else to say other than its alot easier to write on here about yourself than it is to describe yourself to the opposite sex face to face if your interested please message me
What I'm Looking For

i am looking for a female that isnt an exact match but likes doing a variety of things with a good sense of humour gets alittle serieous sometimes but other than that is a genuine warm hearted girl not judgemental on appearance will take what i can get so long as you dont just want one thing im looking for casual dating then seeing where it goes a relationship
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms