Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
maddawn
Looking for a Loving,caring,honest man
Online: 1647 days ago   Updated: 1659 days ago   Joined: 1659 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: New Hampshire United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, Brown
About Me

I'm a divorced mother of 2. I'm a loving,caring and loyal person. I'm very simple and not hard to please. What you see, is what you get with me. I don't mind getting my hands dirty, but love to dress up in heels also. I like taking walks on the beach, dining out, window shopping, mountains, camping, listening to music. I like to travel when I have the opportunity, especially love the virgin islands. I love romance and cuddling. Love weekend getaways. I just try to enjoy the simple things in life. I like watching movies, or just hanging around in sweats. I love riding on a Harley. Not a city girl. I love gardening and watching the patriots. Never been to a Patriots game would love to see one some day. I love old muscle cars.
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a man that has similar interests as me. He needs to be loving and affectionate. Loves to spend time with family and friends. Is ambitious and driven. Doesn't judge on appearance alone with anyone. Looks at the beauty within a person as well. Is financially secure. Is not judgmental. Not a heavy drinker. Needs to be romantic. I don't like people who play games. A person who is thoughtful and not afraid to show emotion. Veterans need not seek me, had bad experience.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms