Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mactheaxe84
what's up. apparently i have to fill this out.
Online: 2324 days ago   Updated: 2324 days ago   Joined: 2324 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: cartersville Georgia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut, Average, Trendy
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

i am into music, poetry, drawing, and outdoors. i am a heart on my sleeve, no games guy. i dont do drama. all i want is someone to be with. im not the desperate type and dont ever sell myself short. im at the point where im doing some gutchecks and figure that its time to settle down with somebody of a little worth. i got my flaws and dont judge others for theirs. kids are fine to me, im just a little weary about perceptions in front of them. like i said, right now, im really into playing my guitar and getting as good as i can. i listen to music a lot. most of whom nobody really knows about. i write poetry and songs, and i am interested in learning the piano. im as open as i can be, so dont hesitate to ask questions. i am one of the rare guys who keeps their mouth and egos in check. i know my future girlfriend isnt my last girlfriend so i wont treat her as such. i accept people for who they are because we all have our experiences that make us.
What I'm Looking For

im looking for a laidback, sweet, drama free, healthy woman. not girl, woman. if youre mature, then ill like you. no bipolarness or drama. period. just be you, accept me, be open to new life experiences, and willing to try new things and well get along just fine. im horrible with money and decisions so, ideally someone who complements my weaknesses would be great. not saying i need a mother type, just someone to keep me in check every once in a while. just be you.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
27.3438ms