Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
macpoet
poet.....
Online: 2312 days ago   Updated: 2312 days ago   Joined: 2312 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm looking for a friend first. I prefer complete honesty. I would like to meet someone who is mature and knows what she is looking for. I am not interested in playing games. Chemistry is a must. I would like too think that I am pretty mellow and appreciate life's complexities as well as the most simple pleasures. I prefer a movie and a mellow setting at home over any crowded place but do nights out on the town quite well. Love live music events, art galleries. I am into health and fitness. I work out regularly. Sushi, and pretty much any type of food in general, but keep it healthy. Partial to the food of my heritage, Mexican.

Would love too have someone too go wine tasting with me.

What I'm Looking For

Good Conversation Healthy Lifestyle, likes to try new things but knows what you are looking for. Someone who can look past the exterior. "Consistency Breeds Success- in any relationship. I think. I can change a light bulb, I don't mind getting dirty and I walk and chew gum at the same time. I am an extremely caring, genuine patient, easy-going and passionate person. I am sarcastic and playful. I know how to laugh at myself and I don’t believe in taking life too serious. I live a peaceful life by avoiding drama, surrounding myself with positive people and I have a talent for creating fun and laughter in the worst situations. Life is too short to “sweat the small stuff”. I am looking for a woman who is kind, funny and honest and who knows how to let go, enjoy life and is willing to try new things with me. A Smile Is A Curve That Sets Everything Straight.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms