Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
machineguncrazy
Im a single dad. Looking for a head strong woman
Online: 2033 days ago   Updated: 2034 days ago   Joined: 2034 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Hawaii United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker, Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium, Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Someone you will enjoy meeting. Very down to earth and relaxed. good outlook on life. Good sense of humor. Work hard. A family man. A good friend to those that are that. Get along with people very well. Love god.

My interest too many to list. I rather show you together

My life: Military man. single father, divorced. work hard. Watch movies, play video games. Go out with friends occassionally to a bar/club. Go to the beaches on hawaii. make films eventually. I love movies/music so I would love to make a movie sometime. still a dream of mine. Also just be there for my son always. But still all the while finding a long-term relationship. I dont mind the friendship at first for I want to be able to tell you anything and accept everything you are, as well want the same thing in return. Keep a close relationship with family/friends because life is too short, might as well enjoy those around you. Go into the criminal justice career/as a counselor

What I'm Looking For

some one who graduated from high school
gots a job
someone who is relatable
has a good sense of humor
and enjoy going to social outings
and respects the hangout times together
and takes care of themself physically

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
47.8515ms