My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for a BI-Female
Online: 2260 days ago   Updated: 2260 days ago   Joined: 2260 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: York Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a 43 year old male. I currently work in customer service. I have my own business which I'm trying to get off the ground. I also have my own house...it needs a lot of renovation, but I'm working on it. I don't have any kids, don't drink or smoke, and I am very honest.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm basically looking for a women 5'5" or shorter, who live in York, PA...or is willing to relocate if need be. I prefer someone without kids, but if they're young kids I don't mind(older kids tend to be less receptive). I don't want to deal with old baggage, baby daddy drama, or lies...so basically...PLEASE BE DRAMA FREE. I have to be honest...big boobs is a definite plus :) but not a requirement. I'm not into the club, or bar scenes, but I can show you a good time. I'm pretty old fashion so I don't mind taking care of mine...however I won't frown on a women who want's to hold her own. I'm very laid back, and not much surprise or bother me. I'm not one to argue, and I believe in saying what I mean, and meaning what I say. I think that's enough to get you started on. If there's anything else you want to know feel free to drop me a line.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date