Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
maalakii
Is this supposed to be like a status?
Online: 1850 days ago   Updated: 1850 days ago   Joined: 1850 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Im 6'3" tall. Athletically built. I work third shift in an automotive parts manufacturing plant.. I have many many interests. Im kind of a smart ass. Fair warning. I'm not interested in casual dating/casual encounters. So if your intent is not a relationship, then by all means don't waste my time or yours, and please refrain from messaging me. I'm trying to find someone to share this crazy ride with, not be the ride. I don't lie very often, not even to spare feelings. Please don't ask a question you are not prepared to hear an honest answer to. I like just about everything Musically. I have a 5 year old daughter. Don't try to compete with her for my attentions. You'll lose. My daughter wins...every time.
Ok, so maybe this was a little "Harsh". Sorry... tired of writing these things.
Oh, one more thing. I don't date super skinny girls. I know it's a little bit shallow, but I like what I like. But at least I'm honest.
Ok so if you made it this far, then you are braver than most. I'm not really as unfriendly as I seem on here. But I'm really tired of getting the wrong kind of messages. I'm in this for the long haul. And if you can't deal with honest then go watch the news or something. They will lie to you, but I won't.

What I'm Looking For

Im looking for someone who is awesome. nuff said but apparently not enough words to eat up the 46 character minimum. Lol <=====that L was 46. Bahahahahaha.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
17.5782ms