Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
m8dhatt3r
Just a girl with dreams
Online: 2435 days ago   Updated: 2440 days ago   Joined: 2441 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None, None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

im a girl who is a tom boy inside and out. i wear guys clothes cause they look awesome on me. i watch football on sunday afternoon during the fall. im willing to get my hands dirty if i have to. i love going out on the weekends just to have fun. my friends and family will always come first no matter what. hoping to go back to school in the near future when i have the money and my own place. yes i still live with my parents. i just moved back in with in them. but will get my own place when i have enough money. my goal is to be a social worker. that is my dream.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

someone willing to sweep a girl of her feet. who is romantic, caring, adventurous, willing to take chances. also willing to takes things slow in a relationship. someone willing to go on dates. also i am looking for a relationship that can last longer then a week or even a day. getting tired of being *****ed over. i just want some one who is will to take a chance with a girl like me. who isnt looking for just sex. someone who can get along with my friends and willing to have fun. i want someone with a weird sense of humor. someone willing to speak their mind whenever.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
73.2422ms