My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
something new
Online: 1664 days ago   Updated: 1664 days ago   Joined: 1664 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: fulton New York United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

My name is Matt. I'm originally from Boston. I am a graduate student. I'm extremely goal oriented and will always stay busy even after I retire someday. You don't always have to have a big plan, it just needs to be a plan.

I don't believe that compatibility is about what music you listen to or movies you watch or food you eat or ethnicity you are. Men and women are naturally wired different, so I wouldn't expect to like the same things as my girlfriend. But, what matters is that we share the same values and morals in life.

Besides, I would rather date some one who has different interests than me, it's fun to learn new aspects of life and experience different things in a new light. And what better way than with someone you enjoy spending time with.

I don't do guilt trips, word games or insecurity. If you fall into those categories at any point; I'll call you out on it, I'm just not the one to deal with it. I have a great temperament, but little patience for lying, using, and manipulating. If I don't tolerate it from my family, I'm certainly not going to tolerate it from a stranger off the street.

That being said, I'm a great friend when I'm a friend. I'm very loyal and respectful, which is why I demand it from the people in my circle.

Expectations without communication leads to frustration. I'm a thorough communicator. If we can't have a good conversation, its not going to work. I'm not a reckless person and I never make a choice I regret. I'm also very laid back and don't swell up over many things. I'm very even tempered and don't really get angry to often or sad or emotional. I'm just looking for someone to enjoy my time wife and have fun being ourselves :)

What I'm Looking For

Not quite sure what I am looking for. I don't like to put predetermined outcomes on situations, but it would be nice to find the woman of my dreams, I mean, who doesn't want that. But I'm not looking to rush anything. Friends is a good start :)

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date