Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lyzz68
Looking for you! ;)
Online: 2279 days ago   Updated: 2281 days ago   Joined: 2281 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Stylish, Clean Cut, Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I love all kids of music. Concerts are always fun to go to. I'd rather listen to music than watch television any day.

As for sports, I love to golf. I have been golfing since I was little and still keep up with it. Along with golf, I have played Softball and Volleyball.

Another interest that I have is shopping. Fashion is important to me. I love to care about my appearance. But, sweats and a hoodie isn't bad every once in a while either.

I am currently attending College. I am majoring in Business Management and hoping to continue up the ladder of management at Great Wolf Lodge where I work. Business is very versatile and can be done a lot with. Plus, I love interacting with people :)

My family and friends mean the world to me. I would do anything for them before myself. Sometimes I think I care TOO much for my friends and family. But, that's just my personality. I love being nice and making sure everyone is happy.

I have a great sense of humor. I always seem to lighten up the mood when there is some sort of tension. I am a pretty laid-back person and down to earth. I'm not hard to get along with and pretty much open to anything.

But, if you feel like we have some common interests, send me a message. Or, just whatever. I love chatting and make new friends as well. :]

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a guy that has a great sense of humor.
Someone that is as tall as me or taller, but that is a preference. I don't necessarily have to have that though!
A guy that will accept me for me and not judge a book by its cover and cares about personality and someone who is fun :)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms