Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lynntann
Looking for freind that could become more.
Online: 2365 days ago   Updated: 2365 days ago   Joined: 2365 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: St. Joseph Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Slim, Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde, White
About Me

I like to keep fit and work out doors. I garden, play tennis, and do what ever I can to stay outside. I only watch television when it rains, snows, or I've worked real hard outside and need a break. If football was a summer sport I would never watch but its not so I watch. Winter is for bowling, darts and playing pool year round. Hiking and camping are good, I even grill out which I actually preffer to cooking in doors. Fishings okay as long as you don't mind if I bring a book and my rubber worm and don't expect me to eat anything we catch unless it is a tuna.
What I'm Looking For

Some one who is not touchy feely all the time. Some one I can kick back and watch a football game with, I can ignore yelling as long as it's clean but I don't like people throwing things unless it's a nerf football during commercials. A sence of humor would be nice, constantly having to explain the punch line gets a little old after a while. Even if we do something as mundane as washing the car or truck, or motorcycle can be fun doing it together.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms