My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Fun, loving and caring
Online: 2035 days ago   Updated: 2035 days ago   Joined: 2036 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 59   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Sacramento California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - living with me, Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I have been divorced for several years and looking for someone to have fun with and hope to turn into something more. I am tired of being alone and doing things alone it isn't fun. I enjoy walks on the beach, watching movies, watching sunsets, camping with family and friends, boating. I have 2 son's and a twin sister that is married and we go camping together all the time and take there boat out. I am a computer specialist and have been for 24 years and I enjoy it, I can retire in a few years and want someone that likes to travel and see the sights. I am a very independ person, i have had a 24 ft travel trail that i can tow and setup, but I am ready to do thing with someone that likes camping and sitting around a fire at night and roasting marshmellows.

I enjoy playing with my dog I take her with me every place she is a very sweet girl, she is a black lab and is 4 years old, she loves to play in the watch and play with her ball.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that is loving, caring and knows how to treat a lady. Who likes to give flowers for no reason. Who is happy with who he is, and wants to share, and just be yourself. I am looking for a nonsmoker can drink sometimes but knows when to stop, someone that is drug free and clean. I seem to always get guys that treat me bad and they turn out to be jurks.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date