Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lvcshawtygrl
Searching for Mr. Right
Online: 2125 days ago   Updated: 2131 days ago   Joined: 2131 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Indian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Trendy
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I love to watch movies and listen to music. I like to either stay at home or go hang out with friends. I love dancing. I like all kinds of music except opera, I like kids even though I don't have any, but someday I would want 1 or 2 just have to find that right person. I'm a very fun loving person. My friends and family say that I'm sweet and caring. They would also say that I'm very unique in that I tend to get myself in situations that are funny to everyone. I also tend to care a little too much about people, it's just the heart I have, I give people my full attention because thats what we all deserve, is to be cared about. I love making people smile it makes me happy to see that. I'm a very affectionate person I like showing it with who ever that special someone is. I treat people the way I would want to be treated.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone I can get to know and spend time with and return all my love. I have been hurt many times so I know when someone is just looking to take advantage, I don't put up with that anymore. If your interested hit me up you may be surprised with what you get in return. I'm sorry to say but if you don't have a profile pic than I'm not going to respond its just the way I work.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
43.9453ms