My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Big & Tall Man in Vegas seeking "The One"
Online: 1773 days ago   Updated: 1773 days ago   Joined: 1773 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Nevada United States
The Details
Body Type:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Hello everyone. My name is Eric and I am originally from New Jersey, but I have been living in Las Vegas for 15 years. I am big and tall (6'4" 280lbs.) I am newly single and have never been married and I don't have any children. I love to play and watch sports. My favorite team is the Seattle Seahawks. I love hiking, rollerblading, and taking long walks. I go to the Seahawks bar every Sunday where I watch the games with other "Las Vegas Sea Hawkers". I usually rollerblade or hike on Saturdays. I love going to Crystal Palace to skate. I like to hike at Mary Jane Falls on Mt. Charleston. I do not drink much, maybe I will have a couple at the Seahawks bar, and I do not smoke. Besides being active in sports, I love to go to live sporting events such as The Las Vegas 51s baseball, Las Vegas Wranglers hockey, and UNLV basketball. I have a twin brother, as well as an older brother who both live in other states. I enjoy taking day trips to Red Rock Canyon, Mt. Charleston, California, and sometimes I just hope in my truck and drive.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a woman between the ages of 25-40. I like all body types and do not discriminate. I want to be friends with someone first, and then hopefully that leads to something more meaningful, like a long-term relationship. I have never been married because I am in a life-long search for "The One" who I still have not found. I want to eventually be with someone who can be my best friend also. I want this person to be someone I have on my mind all day including in my dreams.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date