My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 2081 days ago   Updated: 2081 days ago   Joined: 2081 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

My name is MARY 32 yr age, 5ft and 6 inches average(and BROWN in complexion I was born and raised in Ghana and my race is mixed Accra (Ghanaian). My heritage is english,may be u may ask what i mean by my heritage is english is all cuz our Colonial masters was the british and my dad is a british man, my religion is a christain,never mind about me been a Christian so if u are not a christian Please you do respond back and let us see what the future would hold for, i and you..

am a student and doing Financial accounting i loved been a student alot and i would be out of school very soon and as soon as i'm out of school .
Talking about who i am;am that easy going type, adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor.. My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, listening to music (almost all typesof music), love on the beach, dancing in the dark

What I'm Looking For

You will need to fill this in before you can start meMy partner should love God more then he loves me!!! I believe in God First, Family Second, Job Third and the rest falls into place. I believe the promises made in the bible and how a woman should love her husband and I am willing to do that but only with the right person. He must stand firm and close to the Lord or I am not interested. Praying is important to me so I would love him to be able to pray with me and understand that since God is first and formost, my day starts with prayer. It ends that way as well. For him, I will respect him, love him, honor him and never will he have to fear that I would ever bring shame to our home and I would expect the same from himssaging other members

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date