Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lurcutie8484
Love to chat over a few drinks and have some fun!
Online: 2054 days ago   Updated: 2060 days ago   Joined: 2060 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Littleton Colorado United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi there! My name is Lori. I am a fun, outgoing single mom. I work full time at a large engineering firm in the Tech Center. I am also finishing my Associates in Business Administration Management. I am looking for a good guy, both inside and out. Someone who is family oriented, dedicated, ambitious, caring, romatic and hilarious :)

Right now, I am looking to get to know and date someone; definitely catch some laughs! I'm in the mood to try some new things, never been to Bandimere...love to play pool and am anxious to get back into hiking and camping. I've also never been to batting cages, would love to go!

I'm easy going and want to find someone for me. Eventually looking for long-term, but would like a gentleman and someone who treats me like an equal :)

If you think we might click, I'd love to hear from you...

~Lori

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Like I said earlier, I am looking for a caring guy. I've had my fair share of guys who were only interested in themselves! I would love to meet a nice guy who knows when to be serious and can challenge me at times. Someone who has goals and dreams, and who goes after what they want.

I want to have fun and make memories with a man who has a good heart and wants to have that special person in his life :)

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
35.1563ms