My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for the sun to shine
Online: 1727 days ago   Updated: 1729 days ago   Joined: 1729 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

Hello, my name is Jennifer. I have a little boy who is my best bud, I play guitar, love hard rock and metal, and going to concerts. I'm very artsy and love to travel. I work very hard for what I have and have grown to have high expectations for myself and a potential mate. I have a big heart, brains, and a sense of humor. I love to laugh...I'm learning how to do that again. I love going out and/or staying home.

If you are narcissistic, have a drinking/drug problem, are selfish or just on here to find someone's pants to get in, I'm not your girl. Been down that road and won't go down it again. I have a thing for honesty, faithfulness, a great smile, great sense of humor, and someone who likes being around my kiddo as much as I do. Please have your life together! No baby mama drama, and I'm not here to give you a ride everywhere. I know it sounds bitter, but I can't apologize for the experiences I've had to lead me to expectations I see as realistic.

So...if you're interested in hanging out with a cool girl with her head on her shoulders, who has a love for life and be friends first, send me an email.

What I'm Looking For

Someone who is fun, has a great sense of humor, a smile that knocks my socks off, who is honest, loving, and not afraid of being in love and staying that way. Someone who accepts me as I am, and accepts my son as well. It'd be great if we shared the same love for music. Communication is an absolute must. Just looking for a guy that will rock my world, and thinks I'm worth it.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date