My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for my better half
Online: 1875 days ago   Updated: 1875 days ago   Joined: 1875 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Rochester New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

would describe myself as an easy going man, that's very composed and like doing things i would learn from instead of wasting my time doing something meaningless. I take life to be a struggle, cos no matter where you are or what you do, you must have a Want, and you have to struggle to get that. I am gentle, loving, sensuous, thoughtful and romantic kinda man that would always call a spade a spade and also believes in Living clean, thinking clean, and never going to burlesque shows, my grand father always told me that and i took it up as a way of life. I am goal oriented, i like trying new things
What I'm Looking For

I need a woman who would show me so much love and affection,a friend and companion,someone i can lean on and would always be willing to dry my tears,i dont need a lazy or dependent woman.Forget about outward appearance i believe so much in the inner beauty.So now i am giving this a try,and i know God has a reason for taking my wife,all i need is a good and loving woman that would bring a smile back on my face and love my son like her own.I need a woman that wouldnt go behind me to do whatever she likes,i believe so much in team work.I know my special someone is out there,it might take a little time,but we must get together and start anew.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date