My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Big Heart Lucy
Online: 2171 days ago   Updated: 2171 days ago   Joined: 2171 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Chaska Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

I am a very friendly outgoing person who enjoys being very active.I am not the type to sit around watching TV every now and then .In the summer, the beach is my favorite place to be.I also enjoy boating, canoing, kayaking and cycling, hiking and tennis.I am an avid walker (sometimes runner) and work out every day.I am very affectionate and passionate with the right person and I love romantic dinners and moonlight strolls on the beach.One of my pet peeves is phoniness and disloyalty.I am an honest person who appreciates honesty in my friends.I love listening to blues or jazz outside. One of my favorite things is watching the sun set on a summer evening on the beach.I have had few serious relationships over the years, but just have not met the right person woman yet.I firmly believe that everything in life is timing, so I remain hopeful in the search for my soul mate.Chemistry and a sense of humor is a must.I am caring and I love to cuddle .I want a best friend,someone to laugh with and enjoy life with that person who you look forward to seeing or talking to that makes your day just that little bit better.Intensely intelligent, inquisitive women with the spirit, charisma and guts to laugh at herself and her world.Style,charm and ability to connect with challenges a must.Someone that will not be intimidated by me being who I am.Someone that wont think I am sufficating just because I want to take care of them and love them.I guess a confident woman. Truthful, and can communicate effectively and understanding.I am looking for a woman who is comfortable with herself.I mean a woman who is not afraid to tell me what is on her mind.I like a woman who likes to go with the flow and she is open to trying new things.If you respect me and treat me with compassion,then I will allways do the same for you.I am looking for a woman who is willing to be a role model and a loving wife..
What I'm Looking For

Easy going woman with big heart, a woman that knows what she want,A woman that is caring. A woman that is always there for her man whenever he needs her. A hard working woman with good thinking, a woman that fears God and is willing to build a very good family..


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date