My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
new to the area looking for a partner
Online: 1613 days ago   Updated: 1613 days ago   Joined: 1613 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

hello my name is gracie and i am new to the area and dont know many people jsut yet. I was born in poland and adopted at the age of 3 1/2..oh belive u me i came with baggage. you see i suffer from Bi-polar and F.A.S.D. (Fetal Alchol Spectrum Disorder)due to my mothers extensive drinking while she was pregnant and i suffer dayle from it. Even though i have my set backs i can do pretty much anything anyone eles can. I am pretty smart and i lvoe to do things with my hands..(get ur minds out of the gutter...ha ha) I lvoe Beiing outside ...i lvoe to go for walks, fishing, hiking, tennis, camping..so ya manely i like to do things out doors when im not inside. If i am inside i lvoe to watch tv.. list of shows are under tv...and i lvoe to do puzzles,watch movies. again list of them are under movies... I lvoe to listen to music.. once again the list is there.. i still live with my parents.... that dont bother me.. if it does you im sorry... for animals i have two cats which names are Skittles and Koala and a dog who is a morkie (maltese/yorkie mix) named Morgan who also is my Emotional Support Animal service dog. I am a huge fan of sports... the sports teams i love are the Chicago Bears and Notre Dame Fighting Irish. Over all im an easy going person jsut dont piss me off.. i dont sugar coat things.. If you dont like what i have to say, then leave.. thanks..

What I'm Looking For

i am seeking for a long term realationship, it is very important to me that my partner accepts me for who i am and not judge me and likes my family.. i like someone who is outgoing and does not hide who she is, i like butch but fem girls i like as well.. i like to meet someone who likes to watch football as much as me. i would like them to live in my area

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date