Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
luckycharm22
English gent, new in Atlanta, seeks his princess
Online: 2472 days ago   Updated: 2472 days ago   Joined: 2542 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Newnan Georgia United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red
Body Type:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
About Me

I just relocated to Newnan in January 2012, from the Charlotte area. I live alone with my dog Buddy. My son lives in Charlotte with my ex, and my daughter attends Clemson University. It would be nice to meet some new friends, but what I really need is a new love.

I'm a smart, clean-cut, all around nice guy. In my whole life I have never had a smoke or drink. I maintain a friendly, even disposition, never get angry, and always keep a positive outlook. I have a dry English wit and usually keep others entertained and laughing. Once in a relationship, I like to keep romance alive by holding hands, hugs for no reason, sweet kisses anytime, cuddles on the couch, kind words and thoughtful gestures.

I was born in the States, taken back to England as a kid, then emigrated back on my own when I was 20. I like to see new places and things, I am quite the tourist. I like to plan trips ahead, so that nothing is missed, and everything possible is packed in to the time available. Since I was 11 years old, I have collected postcards of everywhere I went, so now I have 17 big books of them. I still have a long list of places I want to see, but it’s no fun on my own. I need someone to share the experience with.

I’m smart, and curious about everything. I watch CNN and MSNBC when I have time. I watch a few current TV series like Fringe, Hawaii Five-0 and Terra Nova. I like rock & pop music, a really wide selection. My car has a jukebox with 830 songs on it. Some are from the 80’s, like Duran Duran, ELO, Stevie Nicks, Prince and Gerry Rafferty. I also pick up on a lot of new stuff like Michelle Branch, Robyn and the Fort Knox Five. I love the movies, mostly action and thriller, but also comedy and romance if they’re good. I have a big collection of DVD’s for rainy days at home.

I have been told I look very young for my age (I’ve had an easy life!). I’m in great shape, with more energy than anyone else around me. I just took the kids to England for the summer, and every day they got tired way before me. I haven’t even had a cold in three years. I have lost a lot of weight lately. At 6’3” I am down to 195 lbs and working on getting below 190. I do need to get more exercise, so I’m looking to play some more tennis. My favorite exercise is walking, sightseeing and exploring. I don’t mind hiking a few miles if there’s a nice waterfall at the end of the trail.

If you’ve made it this far, maybe you’re the one for me. I'd sure like to hear from you. Don’t be shy, send me an email. Let’s get together and change both our lives for the better!

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

My perfect match would be sweet, affectionate, loving, understanding, intelligent and good natured. I don't care about your race, income, background or education. All that matters is that we get along and find each other attractive, inside and out. You’ll find me to be kind, attentive, loyal, supporting and loving. I’ll treat you like a princess, and do anything to make you happy.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms