My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
awake to finding a loving partner
Online: 1540 days ago   Updated: 1544 days ago   Joined: 1544 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: brisbane Queensland Australia
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I would describe myself as tall, around 5'7", with diverse black hair all over my head. I would say I have a funny look lol, slightly small nose with hazel eyes that change their dominance of brown or green with my mood. I have dark and rather thick eyebrows and as of late I have taken note to sparse patches of hair on and under my chin. I would not label my size, as in width or depth, large or small.In addition to my thighs my feet are also only 8 or 9s, depending on brand, but I should consider myself lucky I suppose that I made it where I did.I have a few key characteristics I have noticed and many people have commented on.skinny fingers, and a small neck. Piece by piece my body seems good, unproportional, and misshappen, but all in all I'm pretty happy with my body and what it looks like and each piece is unique and each of its functions is limited but when it is put together its power is unfathomed and anything is possible. I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean.
I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.

What I'm Looking For

a man with same quality as mine and shares the same vision with me,who is also willing to walk through the isle of finding a good woman and not with disrespect.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date