My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Where o where is that someone special?
Online: 1922 days ago   Updated: 1922 days ago   Joined: 1922 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 43   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Gurnee Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a down to earth, easy going, kind-hearted, honest individual. I am somewhat of a home-body, but am very spontaneous in doing all sorts of activities. I am not really a planner, just act on the moment.Some of the activities I like are, amusement parks, parks in general, hiking, seeing nature basically, ATVs, wave runners, boating, dining out, movies, concerts, festivals, and many more... I am a drama free person, and do prefer to keep it that way! :) I am probably one of the very few out there that is not really into sports. I know about sports, but just don't follow them. I can watch a game, and understand whats going on thou. That counts right??? :) I do like watching new movies that come out in theaters, and dining out quite a bit. I like amusement parks, or festivals that summer time brings. I do like fast cars, classic cars, and car and bike shows. I do have a 2006 GTO that is my current toy! :) I guess like most men, I do like to have my toys, wether it be ATVs, wave runners, cars, or motorcycles. I am what people consider a jack of all trades. I do know how to work on cars and even build performance engines, weird huh? :) I am a southern boy, and have been told that I do still have the southern hospitality. I do have a southern accent, and some says its thick. I am orginally from NC, and have been here in IL for 3 1/2 years now.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone that is down to earth, easy going kind of person. Do not want someone with a whole lot of crazy or drama!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date