My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for Mr. Right
Online: 1536 days ago   Updated: 1538 days ago   Joined: 1538 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Portage Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

"At a stoplight in the middle of the night, reached a crossroads don't know which way to go.. sometimes I think I should just stay..."

Hello I'm Ruby. I love music, I sing, play drums, piano, and other insturments. I love animals, have a cat and dog and a fish. My friends and family mean the world to me and i love to spend time with them.
For fun i love all sorts of things skiing, clubing, cooking, music, pageants, hanging with friends, dubstep, techno, large concerts, DayGlow, EletricForest, shopping, art, randomness and rennisance faires just to name a few of my many intrests.
I have tattoos and piercings and i think they r hott. I have 10 tats and plan to get more i been wanting to get done. I have my nose pierced and my ears and cartlige of my left ear, i also want more piercings maybe my lip soon or my tounge in the future. I'm super unique and i dont fit in any clique. I like to wear whatever i find cool and confurble, i wear alot of band shirts and apple bottom jeans sneakers i love my converse and vans and boots but i also like wearing American Eagle and Aeropostle, And compleatly different things like corsets and bondage pants.
I go to KVCC and WMU in Kalamazoo and also attended Columbia College Chicago for a while. My major is Elementry Ed. and I already have a teaching certificate for preschool and am a certifided child care provider. My other major is Musical performance/ vocal performance. Also I went to school for a bit for bio mecanical propelltion aka rocket science and to this day i still love buliding rockets and space. I've changed my major 5 times! ask anyone about me and ur sure to hear im a unique person and one of a kind. Hit me up i dont bite... hard... haha

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A guy that likes me for me is open to having fun and just is chill and likes to have a good time. looks are not that important but i like skinnyer guys.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date