My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Are you for me????
Online: 2082 days ago   Updated: 2103 days ago   Joined: 2103 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Cincinnati Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Likes to have fun with friends and family, travel and enjoy the nicer things life has to offer. I'm educated, ambitious, caring, thoughtful, confident and independent, a hopeful romantic with an upbeat personality that is spontaneous and playful! Looking for that special someone. The best way to find that someone is to start making friends and see where things go. To save you time from reading the rest of the profile.. I am not interested in smokers, tobacco products of any kind or people who do drugs. . I enjoy taking pictures and usually have my camera with me, ready to capture the moment. I have been scrap booking for a few years now and enjoy it most in the winter season when you can't really spend a great deal of time outside. Yes, I love arts and crafts! I love to travel too! I do enjoy the outdoors: camping in the past both tent and camper, I love to sit by the camp fire at night the most! I like to plant a small garden,grow and eat fresh green bell peppers and tomatoes in the summer and visit the apple orchard in the fall for honey crisp apples! Going to the drive-in for a movie, a music concert in the park, a round or putt-putt or corn hole is a perfect way to spend an evening with friends.
I enjoy various types of music; pop, rock, country, jazz, cultural music such as Native American and Indian (India). The only music I really don't care for is rap crap... really... where is the talent in that? I have also enjoyed going to karaoke night at the local pub.
I am looking for someone that will be there for me, be my best friend, support and encourage me every day, accept me the way that I am. One that won't be afraid to hold my hand nor kiss me in a crowd to show others I'm their number one.

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a professional minded guy between the ages of 38 - 51, a guy that could still to go out after a hard days work, young at heart. Looking for a guy full of life!!! Not that I have to go out everyday but I like to have fun.. sitting at home every night in front of the TV is not an option! My age may calculate to 49 now... but I don't feel nor act my age. LOL!! ask my friends, no one guesses my age correctly.. they always think I'm younger! I want a man that wants a real woman, not one looking for a "Barbie" imitation as that does not exists! Would like to find a friend/companion first, then we'll see where it takes us.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date