My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 894 days ago   Updated: 894 days ago   Joined: 894 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 34   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I came on this site to find my soul mate who will become my best friend, my husband and my sense of life! I don’t have any characteristics for my man, my future husband! How can I have? I think that people should feel each other! I want to feel him! It does not mean anything if I will feel chemistry with this person! I just want him to know what he wants from future and life with woman I look for his open heart for love, new relations and marriage!... I am woman with character! I think that I can call myself wise person at my age! I am strong woman who always goes to her aim! I am hard working person with many interests and hobbies! If I start something, I do it till the end! I am very open to people! All my friends say that I am “Miss Helper”! I will never say “no” to person who asks my help or my advice! In relations, I am caring, loving, tender, attentive and faithful woman who just wants to have true love! I am grown up woman but in my heart I am still little girl who is ready for crazy and “first” love! I am open for exploring feeling which is called “love”!
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a special, loving relationship with a unique Man who is affectionate, sincere, easygoing, with interests and characteristics similar to mine...someone who wants a meaningful, serious, long-term relationship...not just a few dates.
someone who believes that a true intimate partner looks out for the other and vice versa. While navigating life together, we are caring and concerned for each other's well-being because we make each other so happy and we love each other very much.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date