My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1626 days ago   Updated: 1626 days ago   Joined: 1626 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut, Average
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
  Very Short, Medium
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am an independent man who is okay being single but knows how much better life can be when it's shared with someone special. I am lovely, sincere, fun to be around, passionate/sensual and uninhibited with the right woman. I have been told my best qualities are my compassion, sense of humor (find it everywhere and quick to laugh), and warm personality. i'm Into Real Estate Development,this is a career I enjoy very much because it gives me time to do other things and can operate from different locations without problems.I have a 22 years old son who is in Medical School in Germany. ..I was happily married for 24 years, and have been single for the past 5 years now.Well both Parent is passed away some years ago, mother dead in 2004 but my father left my mother when i was a kid so did not spent lots of time with him ..though his also dead in the years 1999..i was the only child for my mother but my father had a girl with his other wife who is now in England.. i and my mother were not good friends with my father and his wife so i was not close to them i have other relatives back in Europe but i don't usually visit till i am there for business or holidays.i also live alone here, but i decided its time to move on in life bcus life it to short to be alone.I am an open-minded person who tries not to judge others by my standards....the kind of person you can count on,dependable, true to my word and a loyal friend to those I love. And, I tend to be "young at heart" appreciating and enjoying life's simple pleasures that come our way everyday. For whatever reason, people seem to be comfortable and quickly at ease in my company. Maybe it's because I'm unpretentious, sensitive to others who I treat with respect and dignity, and down-to-earth with a good sense of humility.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Seeking a confident, expressive, attractive, truthful, independent, stable, health-conscious
woman who understands how precious it is to find her best friend, companion, lover and partner
all in the same person. Some call this a "soul mate" A woman who can be trusting, and is drama
free..meaning I don't care much about the past, nor fret about the future..be secure in who
you are...you should know about living in the present, it shouldn't be hard for you to
describe yourself...you like to be touched and are not afraid to ask. We are positive,
supportive, secure, giving and outwardly affectionate toward each other. We are sincere and
live in the present with intent toward passion, trust, laughter and are in it for the long


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date