My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
All for one)))
Online: 2062 days ago   Updated: 2062 days ago   Joined: 2062 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Buckinghamshire United Kingdom
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I the sociable woman with sense of humor. I very versatile person.
I read books, especially I like romantic books, because I very romantic person
I listen pop, classical music but sometimes like to listen any music.
About works I spend free time or houses with parents, or we go with the friend to a sports hall.
I do not have bad habits, I do not use drugs and alcohol. I to it was accustomed since the childhood by parents.
I very much love children, but unfortunately at me they are not present. But I hope I will find on this site second half with whom we will create a family and we will have children.

What I'm Looking For

I search for the good, kind person, for creation of serious relations! It is desirable, that it was the interesting, sociable person with whom it will be pleasant to me to communicate, spend time together and with which I could create a family. Certainly to understand it it is possible only after long dialogue, But to me to hasten there is no place. I search for second half! And I hope, that I will find second half!
The age for me has no value because I consider, that age not the main thing. And the main thing in this life, Love!
Who does not wish to create serious relations, I ask do not write to me!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date