My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for best friend and life partner!!
Online: 1955 days ago   Updated: 1955 days ago   Joined: 1955 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: little Arkansas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm a sincere, sensitive, hopeless romantic, sexually, passionate and independent woman. I love being in love and sharing my time with that special someone. I'm a giver. I enjoy cooking a favorite meal, planning a special trip with my partner or giving a soft massage to help him sleep after a long day. I also appreciate gestures in return. I love unexpected flowers, a note on the bathroom mirror or a couples massage. I love holding hands, soft kisses on the forehead and feeling his hand against my back while opening my door.

I'm the girl that wakes up in the morning and doesn't care if you see me with no make-up on. I'm the one that wants to wear your tshirt when your gone for the night cause I miss the smell of your body. I love to make bluebrry pancakes on weekends and look forward to the bike ride on the beach that afternoon. If your mine for the weekend an adventure is enstored. Road trip? If chemistry and romance is there, the heart may follow. But can we have fun getting there?

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I've been fortunate to make some good friends. Still, I would like to find a man who shares my adventurous, fun-loving (yet sometimes industrious) attitude. Intelligence without being pretentious is pretty important too. Above all, I'm looking for a man that loves life and is kindhearted. If you're interested, just click "e-mail her." -winking probably won't get a response ;)
...read less»Good listener


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date