My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
A simple country gal looking for love!!
Online: 1528 days ago   Updated: 1530 days ago   Joined: 1530 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 49   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Watertown South Dakota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a very involved and loving mom!! I keep very busy with both of my jobs and them with my kids activities, I try NOT to miss anything, you only live once and I want to make the most of life NOW!!
I love to do things outside, love the warm weather, not so much the cold weather tho!!
I'm a family person, so more the marrier, family cook outs and get togethers are a great time for me. And yes I am a gramma and I love to spend all the time I can with my babies, it's great to spoil them.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that is settled in life, has a job they are comfortable in and enjoys it. Is a family man and is willing to think of my children as they were his because that is exactly how I would think of his kids. I have had step kids and always treated them as equals and still to this day keep in touch with them.
I want to be comfortable enough with that person that I can tell them my deepest secrets. And when I see them pull up in the drive way at night get that butterfly feeling and smile on my face for the rest of my life, because I am so happy to see them come home to me.
I want the whole package!!!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date