Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
love2cook63
Frog seeking his princess, to break the spell.
Online: 2047 days ago   Updated: 2049 days ago   Joined: 2049 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 53   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Steelville Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Length:
  Bald
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

This is always hardest part cause some people see you better than you see yourself some not as good. I have 4 wonderful children none who live with me 19, 17, 8, and 4 the youngest two live in same town as me so I get to see them regular and spend a lot of time with them. I see myself as laid back easy going, shy at first, friendly, like to help others, slow to anger. I enjoy the outdoors and indoors equally and like to camp, swim, fish, canoe, auctions, yard sales, movie, live events, dinning out, bbq, and traveling. Indoors enjoy playing games video, board, cards etc, cooking, watching a good movie thrillers / suspence are favorites, cuddleing. Sports I enjoy are UFC, football, rodeo, raceing, and winter olimpics. My 3 most favorite places I have vactioned is New Orleans, Niagra Falls, and Orlando. Three places I have not been but want to see is Hawii, Denver, and Oregon. Maybe one of you would like to go with me soon. I am very open and will answer any questions you have so write me about anything else you want to know.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who enjoys life and wants to grow old with someone, cause I want to grow old with her and tresure her. Honest and careing to others. True beauty comes from inside and that is what I love in a woman is the inner beauty.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
46.875ms