Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
lounsburyc10
Seeing the wonders of what life can bring
Online: 1768 days ago   Updated: 1773 days ago   Joined: 1773 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

im very laid back and im not one for drama.

I dont smoke for a reason and dont really want to be with someone who does or does any sort of drug. Also I dont drink a ton but socially i do. Also I'm not religious by ANY means. So if you are Christian and you want to save me.....its not gonna happen. That ship sailed long ago. So if you fall into those columns that dont add up, the drug and religion thing being the main ones, then please dont message me. I'm not trying to be mean or snooty it's just like i said.

Im a student at ecu working on a hospitality management degree with a concentration in event coordination and a business minor.

i have too many movies to name and i love movies. i watch just about anything but horror, it just makes me laugh for some reason. and i love chinese or japanese and mexican food.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone that can be my best friend that i can turn to when times r rough. Someone that can treat me the way a woman is suppose to be treated and can take care of themselves....im not looking to be anyones baby sitter, so if u cants hold ur liquor or cant support urself financially im not interested. I want someone that has the right chemistry with me. I know thats kinda broad yet specific at the same time but its just something that I need. I need the spark to be there from the get go. I do know what I want/ need out of a relationship and its complicated, but then again I also know what I want out of life and I want someone who does too. Any questions just ask. :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms