My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for a caring heart
Online: 2132 days ago   Updated: 2132 days ago   Joined: 2132 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Queensland Australia
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am down to earth honest and loving lady ,with a family values and morals ,i dont smoke nor drink dont sleep around,no tattoos, no piercings .i am a very colour coordinating matching person,loving ,caring ,loyal,sensual,good sense of humor,I'm passionate, playful and goofy to those I open my heart to. I love engaging in activities that relax me as well as challenge me. I enjoy people more than activities. Translation: The activity isn't the party but who I'm with is the party. I enjoy intimacy more than words can describe however...only when I'm involved in a relationship. I have manners, believe everyone deserves to be treated with respect, know when to keep my mouth shut and know when to politely suggest my opinions....but then there is that 10% of the time when I love to be sarcastic
What I'm Looking For

I would love to meet a man who appreciates kindness and knows how to return it. he has to be funny and intelligent. I like a good conversation. I like a man that knows what he wants in life and is not afraid to ask for it. Someone who can hold his own and let me win sometimes.Good looks are great,great looks are attractive.but all looks have a place in my life.i will love to know more about you

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date